We value your privacy at all times. If you do not wish to receive any communication from us in any way, simply:
We will honour all requests quickly as possible and you may receive one final email / SMS to confirm ALL your contact details are deleted.
Duplicates are regularly checked for but occasionally some do stay in the system . Please advice us if you do accidentally receive any further communication from us and accept our apologies.
It is our policy that we will we will not share or sell our database to anyone.
For further information or clarification, please conatct: